logo

Events at J@M

View past events

Fri Nov 24
Red Hills Band
Join us for a post-Thanksgiving concert with Red Hills!
View event details

Fri Dec 1
The Good Little Chickens
The Good Little Chickens is a band of Leon High students and alumni, all amazingly talented musicians who always pack the house and bring a good time. Kicking things off are Samarium and Little Dipper
View event details and order tickets

Sat Dec 2
Tom Petty Tribute and J@M 3 Year Anniversary
View event details

Sun Dec 3
Flagship Romance
View event details

Fri Dec 8
BOB MALONE, MICHAEL ROTHENBERG & THE ECOSOUND ENSEMBLE
Come join singer/songwriter and keyboard great, Bob Malone (currently touring with John Fogerty and fresh out of a recording session with Ringo Starr) for an unforgettable performance of Malone’s one- ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Sat Dec 9
Parrothead's Christmas Party
View event details

Sat Dec 16
Christmas with The Currys and The Krickets
Merry Christmas from J@M! Two of the hottest groups join together for a night of celebration with music and cheer.
View event details and order tickets

Sun Jan 7
Eric Gales in Concert
Details soon
View event details

Fri Jan 12
Mike Zito
Details soon
View event details

Fri Jan 19
Prince Tribute
Details soon
View event details

Sat Jan 20
Crooked Shooz and Tobacco Road Band
Details soon
View event details

Sat Jan 27
Grant Peeples
Details soon
View event details

Sat Feb 10
Jamell Richardson
Details soon
View event details

Fri Feb 16
Stephen Esteban in Concert
Details soon
View event details

Sat Feb 17
The Heelers
Details soon
View event details

Fri Feb 23
Steepwater Band
Details soon
View event details

Fri Mar 2
ACXME Rhythm and Blues
Details soon
View event details

Sat Mar 31
Gatorbone Band CD Release
Details soon
View event details

Fri Apr 20
420 FEST
Details soon
View event details

Sat Jun 2
Mandolin Extravaganza
Details soon
View event details