logo

Events at J@M

View past events

Tue Jul 17
Lori Kline with Steve Taff & Joyce Sampson
Please join us to celebrate Joyce Sampson being in town while recording her album at Gasoline Alley studios. Both Steve and Lori will be laying down tracks while Joyce is in town this week. It will be ... Read more
View event details

Wed Jul 18
Bingo Night
View event details

Wed Jul 18
Open Mic Wednesday
Open Mic is back at J@M. This time on Wednesdays. New format - same great stage and sound! Full backline provided.
View event details

Thu Jul 19
Karaoke Night
Hit us with your best shot!
View event details

Fri Jul 20
Ten Pound Pancake
Ten Pound Pancake features top musicians Todd Bevis , Tom Corbett , Eric Pfeufer and Bill Pandolfi. It will be a party!
View event details and order tickets

Sat Jul 21
The Feeling Ecstatic, Driving Lights, Endless Suns
Jeremy Matlow is running for City Commissioner and is refusing to accept contributions from political committees, big business groups, and multiple LLCs controlled by the same backers. That's where we ... Read more
View event details

Fri Jul 27
The Rockitz
Tallahassee's premier party band is coming to the J@M stage!
View event details and order tickets

Sat Jul 28
Mariano Rodriguez Trio
Blues, jazz, and fusion from some of the area’s top players. Featuring Mariano Rodriguez on drums and percussion, David Schrenk on bass, and Ken Gemmer on guitar and vocals.
View event details

Sat Aug 4
McCall and Katareen: Farewell Tallahassee
Catch the Farewell Tallahassee show as McCall and Katareen leave for Nashville. McCall and Katareen are two very talented singer/songwriters. Enjoy heartfelt originals as well as acoustic renditions o ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Sun Aug 12
Eat, Drink, & Meet Mary
A little karaoke, a little live music, a LOT of fun! Spend the evening with the lovely and talented Mary Ann Hoffman.
View event details

Fri Aug 17
Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute
Details Soon
View event details

Fri Aug 24
ACME Rhythm & Blues Anniversary Party
Details Soon
View event details

Sun Aug 26
Bill Pandolfi's 65th Birthday Celebration
Details Soon
View event details