logo

Events at J@M

View past events

Thu Apr 18
Karaoke Night
Hit us with your best shot!
View event details

Fri Apr 19
Finn & The Kingsnakes CD Release Party
Come on out to celebrate "The Best Kind of Trouble". Dance evangelists, road trips, salt marsh and sinkholes. Loving the local life with the best folks you'll ever meet!
View event details

Sat Apr 20
David Cox Celebration of Life
Memories, music, friends, & family
View event details

Tue Apr 23
$2 Tuesdays
Because why not? $2 Tacos $2 Sloppy Joes $2 Well Drinks $2 Domestic Beers (Bud, Bud Light, Coors Light, Miller Lite, and Mich Ultra bottles and PBR tall boys)
View event details

Wed Apr 24
Acoustic Open Mic
Open mic acoustic style in the bar from 6:30 to 9:30pm. Sign up begins at 6pm
View event details

Thu Apr 25
Karaoke Night
Hit us with your best shot!
View event details

Fri Apr 26
Saunders Sermons
2X Grammy-award winning singer/ musician Saunders Sermons has shared the stage with the best in music Diddy, Jay Z, Mary J. Blige, Anthony Hamilton, Maxwell and currently touring with The Tedeschi tru ... Read more
View event details

Sat Apr 27
Glitter Me Entertainment
Details soon
View event details

Sun Apr 28
Closed For Private Event
Closed for private event
View event details

Tue Apr 30
$2 Tuesdays
Because why not? $2 Tacos $2 Sloppy Joes $2 Well Drinks $2 Domestic Beers (Bud, Bud Light, Coors Light, Miller Lite, and Mich Ultra bottles and PBR tall boys)
View event details

Wed May 1
Acoustic Open Mic
Open mic acoustic style in the bar from 6:30 to 9:30pm. Sign up begins at 6pm
View event details

Thu May 2
Karaoke Night
Hit us with your best shot!
View event details

Sat May 4
Jordan Miller & Highway Natives
Jordan Miller returns to his local roots for a full band show. His Nashville based duo, Highway Natives, formed in early 2018 by two southern songwriters, Jordan Miller (Wakulla County, FL) and Brando ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Fri May 10
Madison Avery Band with Thousand Dollar Hen
Multi-talented singer/songwriter Madison Avery debuts the Madison Avery Band with special guest Thousand Dollar Hen.
View event details and order tickets

Sat May 11
Broadway Memories IV
Broadway Memories, directed by Mark A. Marple, is Lincoln High School Theatre’s Annual Fundraiser at the Junction at Monroe. It is a dinner theatre production that includes a fabulous buffet dinner an ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Sat May 18
Hip Hop Showcase
Details soon
View event details

Fri May 24
Roadhouse
Details soon
View event details

Fri May 31
Keal Franklin Band with Dominic Milner
A night of good times and foot stomping country music with the Keal Franklin Band. Special guest Dominic Milner kicks things off.
View event details and order tickets

Sat Jun 8
Mandolin Extravaganza
Details soon
View event details

Fri Jun 28
Jamell Richardson
Details soon
View event details