Events at The Junction At Monroe Tallahassee, Florida.
logo

Events at J@M

View past events

Thu Jan 27
Prime Rib Thursday & Karaoke
View event details

Fri Jan 28
Karaoke for Cash!
Karaoke for Cash! We’re starting off with general karaoke for everyone at 7pm. Signup for the contest begins at 7 and cutoff is 9pm. The contest begins at 9:30. We’re limiting to 10 contestants so get ... Read more
View event details

Sat Jan 29
Parrothead Party & Saturday Night Karaoke
Our Dine-In Karaoke is happening again on a Saturday night
View event details

Sun Jan 30
Sunday Brunch with music by Keal Franklin
View event details

Sun Jan 30
Sunday Night Brunch and Karaoke
View event details

Wed Feb 2
Open Mic with Mike
View event details

Thu Feb 3
Prime Rib Thursday & Karaoke
View event details

Fri Feb 4
Rhys Bennett & Friends
Rhys Bennett is taking the Tallahassee area by storm. His musical talent is bigger than this city yet he is a humble, gentle human always surrounded by superb musical talent. You’re in for a treat as ... Read more
View event details

Sat Feb 5
The Heebie-Jeebies
The Heebie-Jeebies - a funky, soulful, horn-driven jam band fusing vibes from the '60s to today. Each show is uniquely improvised and one of a kind.
View event details

Sun Feb 6
Sunday Brunch with Music by Tony Norwillo
View event details

Sun Feb 6
Sunday Night Brunch and Karaoke
View event details

Wed Feb 9
Open Mic with Mike
View event details

Thu Feb 10
Prime Rib Thursday & Karaoke
View event details

Fri Feb 11
Muriel Anderson In Concert with Visual Show
A must-see as well as a must-hear! Guitarist/harp-guitarist Muriel Anderson takes you on a journey in music and stories, with a backdrop of visuals artfully compiled by photo-artist Bryan Allen. It is ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Sat Feb 12
Adam & The Testifiers
Adam is bringing the illest mugs from his hometown for one helluva show. Of course, what can we say about Adam & the Testifiers? Digging their heels in a thriving music scene in 2014 Tallahassee as th ... Read more
View event details

Sun Feb 13
Sunday Brunch with Music by Kade Williamson
View event details

Sun Feb 13
Sunday Night Brunch and Karaoke
View event details

Wed Feb 16
Open Mic with Mike
View event details

Thu Feb 17
Prime Rib Thursday & Karaoke
View event details

Fri Feb 18
Stephen Esteban & Rebirth of True Blue
International guitarist, singer/songwriter/recording artist Stephen Esteban and the “Rebirth of True Blue Band” originally from Buffalo NY now in Tallahassee. This band, led by Stephan Esteban, has on ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Sat Feb 19
Gavin Powell with Lola Martin
From Jacksonville, singer/songwriter Gavin Powell is joined by special guest Lola Martin
View event details and order tickets

Sun Feb 20
Sunday Night Brunch and Karaoke
View event details

Wed Feb 23
Open Mic with Mike
View event details

Thu Feb 24
Prime Rib Thursday & Karaoke
View event details

Fri Feb 25
Daym Drops & BadlandsChugs: Clash of the Food Titans Tour
Daym Drops & BadlandsChugs: Clash of the Food Titans Tour! General Admission: $25. Seating is first come first serve.VIP Meet & Greet: $75. Daym Drops & BadlandsChugs will be available for photos, sel ... Read more
View event details

Sun Feb 27
Sunday Night Brunch and Karaoke
View event details

Fri Mar 4
Revival
Revival is a rock 'n' roll band based in Tallahassee, Florida. Drawing from the rich traditions of old-fashioned rock 'n' roll, blues, and gospel, Revival's mission is to perform music that nourishes ... Read more
View event details and order tickets