logo

Events at J@M

View past events

Tue Aug 20
$2 Tuesdays
Because why not? $2 Tacos $2 Sloppy Joes $2 Well Drinks $2 Domestic Beers (Bud, Bud Light, Coors Light, Miller Lite, and Mich Ultra bottles and PBR tall boys)
View event details

Wed Aug 21
Acoustic Open Mic
Open mic acoustic style in the bar from 6:30 to 9:30pm. Sign up begins at 6pm
View event details

Thu Aug 22
Karaoke Night
Hit us with your best shot!
View event details

Fri Aug 23
Local Forecast
Local Forecast covers arrangements from classic hits to modern pop with their own style. Joe Fox leads the group with tasteful vocals and stylistic guitar, overlaid by the saxophone harmony of Nolin C ... Read more
View event details

Sat Aug 24
Clever Girl
Come and cool off from the summer heat with a refreshing dose of vintage rock and pop from Tallahassee's own Clever Girl.
View event details

Sun Aug 25
Lyndon Thacker Benefit
Lyndon Thacker, one of Tallahassee’s finest musicians and all around nice guy, has suffered severe traumatic injuries during a recent mountain bike accident. His recovery will be lengthy and costly bo ... Read more
View event details

Tue Aug 27
$2 Tuesdays
Because why not? $2 Tacos $2 Sloppy Joes $2 Well Drinks $2 Domestic Beers (Bud, Bud Light, Coors Light, Miller Lite, and Mich Ultra bottles and PBR tall boys)
View event details

Wed Aug 28
Acoustic Open Mic
Open mic acoustic style in the bar from 6:30 to 9:30pm. Sign up begins at 6pm
View event details

Thu Aug 29
Karaoke Night
Hit us with your best shot!
View event details

Sat Sep 7
Revival featuring Avis Berry
Revival is a rock 'n' roll band based in Tallahassee, Florida led by the powerful vocals of Avis Berry. Drawing from the rich traditions of old-fashioned rock 'n' roll, blues, and gospel, Revival's mi ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Fri Sep 13
Krooked Kilts
Men in Kilts, Bagpipes, and Rock and Roll makes for one helluva show!
View event details and order tickets

Thu Sep 26
Grant Peeples with Erik Alvar
Come join Grant and his longtime sidekick, bassist Erik Alvar as they preview selections from Grant's upcoming new album, to be released early in 2020. A self-described “tree-hugger that watches NASCA ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Sun Sep 29
Eric Gales
Eric Gales is an American blues-rock guitarist, originally hailed as a child prodigy. As of 2018 Gales has recorded seventeen albums for major record labels and has done session and tribute work. He h ... Read more
View event details and order tickets