logo

Events at J@M

View past events

Wed Jul 17
Acoustic Open Mic
Open mic acoustic style in the bar from 6:30 to 9:30pm. Sign up begins at 6pm
View event details

Thu Jul 18
Karaoke Night
Hit us with your best shot!
View event details

Tue Jul 23
$2 Tuesdays
Because why not? $2 Tacos $2 Sloppy Joes $2 Well Drinks $2 Domestic Beers (Bud, Bud Light, Coors Light, Miller Lite, and Mich Ultra bottles and PBR tall boys)
View event details

Wed Jul 24
Acoustic Open Mic
Open mic acoustic style in the bar from 6:30 to 9:30pm. Sign up begins at 6pm
View event details

Thu Jul 25
Karaoke Night
Hit us with your best shot!
View event details

Sun Jul 28
Solesse
Solesse is Mary Hoffman, Craig Hardin, and Neal Goree
View event details

Tue Jul 30
$2 Tuesdays
Because why not? $2 Tacos $2 Sloppy Joes $2 Well Drinks $2 Domestic Beers (Bud, Bud Light, Coors Light, Miller Lite, and Mich Ultra bottles and PBR tall boys)
View event details

Wed Jul 31
Acoustic Open Mic
Open mic acoustic style in the bar from 6:30 to 9:30pm. Sign up begins at 6pm
View event details

Fri Aug 2
The Good Little Chickens Reunion Show
They're back! The Good Little Chickens are coming home to the best stage in town. Get your tickets early!
View event details and order tickets

Sat Aug 3
Freak Andy One Night Only
Back by popular demand! Tallahassee’s high energy rock band Freak Andy featuring rock from the 70s 80s and 90s. You don’t want to miss it.
View event details and order tickets

Sun Sep 29
Eric Gales
Eric Gales is an American blues-rock guitarist, originally hailed as a child prodigy. As of 2018 Gales has recorded seventeen albums for major record labels and has done session and tribute work. He h ... Read more
View event details and order tickets